Contact Us

Hours of Operation:

Open Monday – Friday 8:00am- 4:30pm
Closed 11:30-1230 for lunch

Main Office:

Mailing Address:
8010 SR 7 North
PO Box 272
Cheshire, OH 45620

Physical Address:
1176 Jackson Pike 
Gallipolis, OH  45631

Phone: 740-367-7341
Fax: 1-740-879-1537
Help Me Grow 740-992-5266

Meigs County Office

1369 Powell Street
Middleport, OH 45760 

Phone:  740-992-2222

You can email us at:

Executive DirectorLora Rawson  lrawson@galliameigscaa.org
Fiscal DirectorTarissa Beaver tbeaver@galliameigscaa.org
Employment and Training DirectorGeorge Arnott garnott@galliameigscaa.org
Emergency Services Manager Debbie Cundiff dcundiff@galliameigscaa.org
Housing DirectorBobbi Conrad bconrad@galliameigscaa.org
Children Programs Manager Nancy Barker nbarker@galliameigscaa.org
Planner/Grant Writer Patti Slayton pslayton@galliameigscaa.org